Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of LaChrishia Johnson

LaChrishia Johnson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by LaChrishia Johnson
"Awesome staff and Excellent customer services!!! I Highly recommend Nancy Ramirez - State Farm Insurance. My customer service Rep Leticia, was awesome!!!"
Profile photo of CHRIS BROWN

CHRIS BROWN

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHRIS BROWN
"NANCY IS VERY EDUCATIONAL N KNOWLEDGEABLE OF HER WORK ETHICS N IM VERY PLEASED OF THE INFORMATION WAS GIVING TO ME NANCY EXPLAINS EVERY GOOD DETAILS N WHICH ROUTES TO GO FOR MY FUTURE N THANK YOU SO MUCH NANCY RAMIREZ YOU ARE A STATE FARM STAR"
Profile photo of Kia Dean

Kia Dean

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kia Dean
"Can’t speak highly enough for this agency. Quick to respond and very supportive during stressful situations. They haven’t failed me yet!"
Profile photo of sonia reyes

sonia reyes

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sonia reyes
"Gracias State Farm Insurance y a Nancy Ramírez como un buen agente ; de seguros se los recomiendo fue fácil y practico en ayudarme a llenar todo por correo con un buen servicio y su buen trato como toda una profesional y con sus información segura y privada no esperes mas y obtén tu seguro de autos o seguro de vida llama ya a Nancy Ramírez 👍 DLBDG 😊"
Profile photo of Brandie Campbell

Brandie Campbell

October 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Brandie Campbell
"I call ramirez office and some young rude young lady answered the phone. I asked her for some information about changing agencies. Because I was dissatisfied with charles cathy's state farm agency. All she did was eat her Buffalo Wild Wings and drank her starbucks coffee in my face. She was the most nonchalant, rude, inconsiderate, and unprofessional person I have ever met in any insurance agency. How do you drink coffee and smirk in someone's face when they're going through a serious issue. On top of it, at the end of the conversation, she said I had to be released from cathy's agency. Like I was some form of slave. So I simply call the customer service number and was given the proper service. If you happen to go into that office of ramirez on Western Ave prepared to be in front of a young lady who eats and drink coffee in your face without any consideration of your problem. I was so disgusted by her insolence of public service."
Profile photo of Liz Rodriguez

Liz Rodriguez

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Rodriguez
"I've been really happy with the quality of customer service I've received from Nancy's agency. Leticia usually works with us and I appreciate her honesty as well as trying to find us the best policies we can get for the lowest price. I would definitely recommend Nancy Ramirez/s Agency for insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Cruz

Guadalupe Cruz

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Cruz
"They are the best office in the area amazing lady’s in the office so attentive and helpful"
Profile photo of Margy Ruiz

Margy Ruiz

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margy Ruiz
"Excellent customer service Very knowledgeable in their insurance products. And most important is that they ACTUALLY LISTEN to their customers. I RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL MU FRIENDS"
Profile photo of Adrian Luna

Adrian Luna

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adrian Luna
"Best experience! They have really good rates. I went in and the employees were friendly and gave me some of their best plans. They offered me coffee while we talked."
Profile photo of Alex Carr

Alex Carr

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Carr
"Great rates, fast, and efficient! Nancy and Leticia were great to work with."
Profile photo of Alex Avalos

Alex Avalos

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Avalos
"Love this State Farm, feels like family. Appreciate all the help Leticia provides anytime I have questions with my insurance or need road side assistance. Thank you for your service."
Profile photo of Claudia Moreno

Claudia Moreno

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Moreno
"I switched from Farmers to State Farm and already came up for renewal, I'm very happy that my rates came down and also saving money. Leticia is always on top of things and is very helpful on any questions or concerns that I have, keep up the good work. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jesse G

Jesse G

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesse G
"Nancy and her assistant Leticia are very helpful and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain the details of your policy. Top notch and highly recommended."
Profile photo of Anazandy Sanchez

Anazandy Sanchez

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anazandy Sanchez
"Nancy Ramirez and her assistant Leticia have been a great help. We have a couple policies with Statefarm and currently moved all the policies to Nancy's office and they both were a big help in all the transfer. They always reply back to me as soon as they receive my emails or calls which is something I love. They make you feel as family when you reach out and have any questions/ concerns and are always willing to help! Great Service Overall!"
Profile photo of Victoria Pedroza

Victoria Pedroza

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Pedroza
"Agent took time explaining everything thoroughly, I am very highly satisfied with their service. With no doubt I recommend State Farm. I never thought how important it is for my love one to be protected."
Profile photo of Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)

Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)

June 18, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jose Natalio Gonzalez (Papucho)
"My dad passed away from cancer and our good neighbor state farm increased the home inssurance from 1100 to 1800 for switching over name to my mother. When switching over my dads car inssurance to me they kept my dad as the primary driver even after i clearly explained he passed away."
Profile photo of Carlos Ramirez

Carlos Ramirez

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Ramirez
"Great customer service ,truly professionals and have me the quote very satisfied"
Profile photo of gerardo perez

gerardo perez

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gerardo perez
"I came in to this office for information and got out with car, home and life insurance. Good service. I recommend this office agent and staff."
Profile photo of Nancy Flores

Nancy Flores

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Flores
"Este servicio me encanto como me atendieron cada una de mis preguntas y todo muy bien entendió para mi seguro de carro y mas servicios que ofrecen una gran servidora (Karina Cruz )😊."
Profile photo of Wordup

Wordup

January 8, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Wordup
"Staff is so friendly & dedicated & the office is so relaxing you don't want to leave☺☕ HNY 🎉"
Profile photo of Carlos Cerna

Carlos Cerna

November 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Cerna
"Has you walk in to this office you are greeted with two smiling and friendly ladies who ask how they can help you. As you wait your turn you are offered water,tea or coffee while you waiting. Nancy and her staff help you to your Insurance needs and explain what is best for you. They are there to help you. Thank you Nancy and staff for helping and making me feel like part of state farm."
Profile photo of Leticia Aguilar Cruz

Leticia Aguilar Cruz

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Aguilar Cruz
"The agent Nancy Ramirez is the best in the industry she knows insurance inside and out, you can ask her any of your concerns on your policy and or coverages and she knows exactly how to respond and if there's something she can't answer she goes above and beyond to find out, the staff is all amazing always are delightful and kind they always answer the phone with a cheerful tone, and if your ever step into their office they will always offer a water and or coffee. Making you feel welcome. It's great to see an office that enjoys working together like this one does. Overall amazing customer service would highly recommend Nancy Ramirez State Farm Agency above the others in the area they care for your questions and needs! And best of all they have the longest business hours compared to the surrounding agencies in the area."
Profile photo of Noelani Cortina

Noelani Cortina

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Noelani Cortina
"The employees and Nancy are so kind and helpful. They’re patient and answer all questions in detail. Definitely recommend going to them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of P B

P B

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by P B
"Good service"
Profile photo of Nil Chaudhari

Nil Chaudhari

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nil Chaudhari
"Great place to be at , Amazing staff they got there super caring …..highly recommend."